CFAES Give Today
Family and Consumer Sciences

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Locations

OSU Extension Early Childhood Education Locations

Ohio County map for Early Childhood Education locations

Ohio County Contacts

Belmont Lorrissa Dunfee dunfee.54@osu.edu 740-695-1455
Butler Heather Reister reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653
Carroll Bridget Britton britton.191@osu.edu 330-627-4310
Champaign Kellie Lemly lemly.2@osu.edu 937-484-1526
Clermont Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070
Franklin Stacey Baker baker.782@osu.edu 614-292-6504
Franklin Carol Smathers smathers.14@osu.edu 614-688-1801
Greene Brenda Sandman-Stover sandman-stover.1@osu.edu 937-372-9971
Hardin Jami Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu 419-767-6039
Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu 440-350-2582
Lucas Patrice Powers-Barker powers-barker.1@osu.edu 419-213-4254
Medina Erin Ruggerio ruggerio.46@osu.edu 330-725-4911
Morrow Candace Heer heer.7@osu.edu 419-947-1070
Ottawa Katie Schlagheck schlagheck.11@osu.edu 419-898-3631
Pickaway Michelle Treber treber.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534
Sandusky Katie Schlagheck schlagheck.11@osu.edu 419-898-3631
Trumbull Marie Economos economos.2@osu.edu 330-638-6783
Warren Laura Stanton stanton.60@osu.edu 513-695-1311
Washington Amanda Bohlen bohlen.19@osu.edu 740-376-7431

Return to the home page: Early Childhood Education

ECE Locations

OSU Extension Early Childhood Education Locations