FCS State Staff

Name Position title Phone Email
Amy Meehan Program Specialist, Healthy People 614-292-1665 meehan.89@osu.edu
Alaina Niebauer Program Coordinator, EFNEP/SNAP-Ed 614-292-4481 niebauer.6@osu.edu
Chelsea Pekny Assistant Professor - Practice pekny.2@osu.edu
Dan Remley Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & Wellness 740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu
Amanda Rysz Program Specialist 614-247-6677 rysz.4@osu.edu
Carol Smathers Field Specialist, Youth Nutrition and Wellness 614-688-1801 smathers.14@osu.edu
Abigail B. Snyder Assistant Professor, Field Specialist, Food Safety & Management 330-263-3831 snyder.814@osu.edu
Cheryl Barber Spires Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Northwest Region 419-438-3016 spires.53@osu.edu
Elizabeth Varanese Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Southwest Region 614-292-1474 varanese.5@osu.edu
Kaitlyn Varney Program Coordinator 614-292-0658 varney.25@osu.edu
Andrew Wapner Clinical Assistant Professor, Director, Center for Public Health Practice 614-292-8675 wapner.1@osu.edu
Richard Wofford Program Manager 614-292-0529 wofford.1@osu.edu
Amanda Woods Healthy Finances Program Specialist 614-247-7986 woods.485@osu.edu
Ana Claudia Zubieta Program Director, SNAP-Ed 614-292-5655 zubieta.1@osu.edu

Pages