FCS State Staff

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Stacey Baker Program Specialist, Healthy Relationships 614-292-6504 baker.782@osu.edu
Jim Bates Field Specialist, Family Wellness 614-688-1468 bates.402@osu.edu
Pat Bebo Interim Assistant Director, FCS Leader, Community Nutrition 614-292-1655 bebo.1@osu.edu
Michael Betz Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Policy 614-292-0036 betz.40@osu.edu
Nichole Brandenburg Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed, Cooking Matters 614-292-5179 brandenburg.51@osu.edu
Brian Butler Program Evaluation Director 614-247-6524 butler.143@osu.edu
Sarah Chain Office Assistant, SNAP-Ed and EFNEP 614-292-0536 chain.10@osu.edu
Carol Chandler Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed South East Region 740-475-9304 chandler.4@osu.edu
Cindy Conway Research Associate, SNAP-Ed 614-247-2496 conway.113@osu.edu
Holly Eckert Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Northeast Region 330-263-3632 eckert.131@osu.edu
Zoe Fawcett Research Associate, EFNEP 614-292-9569 fawcett.116@osu.edu
Terri Fisher Office Associate, FCS and OSU CARES 614-688-4486 fisher.456@osu.edu
Carolyn Gunther Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Community Nutrition Education 614-292-5125 gunther.22@osu.edu
Jenna Haaser Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed 614-688-2527 haaser.8@osu.edu
Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu
Beth Hustead Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed 614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu
Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu
Lauren Jones Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Consumer Policy 614-688-1374 jones.2846@osu.edu
Bobbilyn Kasson Program Specialist, EFNEP 614-247-2065 kasson.28@osu.edu
Maria Carmen Lambea Program Director, EFNEP 614-292-6402 lambea.1@osu.edu

Pages